Exhibition Schedule

Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre TOKYO

Title

[Thematic Exhibition] 
A Guide to Kabuki

Dates June 1 (Sat), 2019 ー September 23 (Mon), 2019
Hours 10:00-18:00 (10:00-20:00 on third Wednesday of the month)
Venue Information Exhibition room (first floor)
Closed July 1 (Mon), 2019
Admission

Free

Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre
Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre

National Engei Hall TOKYO

Title

[Thematic Exhibition]
Watch and listen at “yose theater” (storytellers' theater)
̶“Kamikiri” (papercutting) and “yose-bayashi” (yose theater music) ̶

Dates July 27(Sat),2019 ー November 23(Sat),2019
Hours 10:00-17:00
Venue Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed

July 29(Mon.), 31(Wed.), August 21(Wed.)‒23(Fri.), 26(Mon.)‒31(Sat.),September 24(Tue.), 25(Wed.),30(Mon.), October 22(Tue.)‒24(Thu.),28(Mon.), 31(Thu.), November 21(Thu.), 22(Fri.), 2019

Admission Free
National Engei Hall
National Engei Hall

National Noh Theatre TOKYO

Title

[Thematic Exhibition]

Dates August24 (Sat) – October31(Thu), 2019
Hours 10:00-17:00
On the days listed below, the exhibition is also open from one hour before an evening show starts until the interval ends, for those attending the show. 
August27,30, September 20, October18,31
Venue Exhibition room (first floor)
Closed  August 26, September2, 9,17, 24, 30, October7, 15, 21,  28
Admission Free
National Noh Theatre
National Noh Theatre

National Bunraku Theatre OSAKA

Title [Permanent Exhibition]
INTRODUCTION TO BUNRAKU
Dates June 7(Fri)ーSeptember 8(Sun),2019
Hours 10:00-18:00
Venue Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed July 1, 8 - 19
Admission Free
National Bunraku Theatre
National Bunraku Theatre
The National Noh Theater Introductory Exhibition