English Top  > Exhibition Schedule  >  Exhibition Schedule

Exhibition Schedule

Exhibition Schedule

Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre TOKYO

Title

[Thematic Exhibition] 
The World of Yakusha-e Ⅱ -Famous actors of the end of the Edo period-

Dates February 2(Sat),2019ー May 27(Mon),2019
Hours 10:00-18:00 (10:00-20:00 on third Wednesday of the month)
Venue Information Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed February 24 (Sun),March 11(Mon)
Admission

Free

Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre
Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre

National Engei Hall TOKYO

Title

[Thematic Exhibition]
Hatano, Eiichi -A man who has one hundred faces-

Dates December 1(Sat),2018ーMarch 24(Sun),2019
Hours 10:00-17:00
Venue Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed December 21(Fri),25(Tue)-31(Mon), January 1(Tue),8(Tue)-10(Thu),22(Tue)-25(Fri) ,27(Sun)-31(Thu), February22(Fri), 25(Mon),26(Tue), 28(Thu),March 21(Thu),22(Fri)
Admission Free
National Engei Hall
National Engei Hall

National Noh Theatre TOKYO

Title

[National Noh Theatre 35th Anniversary] 

Thematic Exhibition - Noh Musical Accompanists and Instruments

Dates January 5 (Sat) - March 21 (Thu) 
Hours 10:00-17:00
On the days listed below, the exhibition is also open from one hour before an evening show starts until the interval ends, for those attending the show. 
January 18 (Fri) , 25 (Fri) , 30 (Wed)
Venue Exhibition room (first floor)
Closed Mondays (Tuesday if the Monday is a holiday), February 3 (Sun) - 15 (Fri)
ission Free
National Noh Theatre
National Noh Theatre

National Bunraku Theatre OSAKA

Title [Permanent Collection]
INTRODUCTION TO BUNRAKU
Dates January 3(Thu)ーMarch 17(Sun)
Hours 10:00-18:00
Venue Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed Open everyday
Admission Free
National Bunraku Theatre
National Bunraku Theatre