English Top  > Exhibition Schedule  >  Exhibition Schedule

Exhibition Schedule

Exhibition Schedule

Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre TOKYO

Title

[Thematic Exhibition] 
The 150th Anniversary of the meiji period
 Mokuami’s Meiji

Dates October 1(Mon),2018ー January 27(Sun),2019
Hours 10:00-18:00 (10:00-20:00 on third Wednesday of the month)
Venue Information Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed December 29 (Sun),2018-January 2(Sun),2019
Admission

Free

Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre
Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre

National Engei Hall TOKYO

Title

[Thematic Exhibition]
Rakugo:How to enjoy the talk and gestures

Dates July 28(Sat)ーNovember 25(Sun)
Hours 10:00-17:00
Venue Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed july 30(Mon),31(Tue),Aug 21(Tue)-24(Fri), 27(Mon)-31(Fri), Sept 21(Fri), 25(Tue), 28(Fri),Oct 22(Mon),23(Tue),25(Thu),31(Wed), Nov 21(Wed),22(Thu)
Admission Free
National Engei Hall
National Engei Hall

National Noh Theatre TOKYO

Title

[National Noh Theatre 35th Anniversary] 

Collection Exhibition

Dates November 10Sat)ーDecember 23Sun
Hours 10:00-17:00
On the days listed below, the exhibition is also open from one hour before an evening show starts until the interval ends, for those attending the show. 
November 16 (Fri) , 30 (Fri) , December 13 (Thu
Venue Exhibition room (first floor)
Closed Mondays (Tuesday if the Monday is a holiday)
ission Free
National Noh Theatre
National Noh Theatre

National Bunraku Theatre OSAKA

Title [Thematic Exhibition]
The Beauty of Bunraku costume
[Permanent Collection] INTRODUCTION TO BUNRAKU
Dates September 15(Sat)ーDecember 2(Sun)
Hours 10:00-18:00
Venue Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed Open everyday
Admission Free
National Bunraku Theatre
National Bunraku Theatre