English Top  > Exhibition Schedule  >  Exhibition Schedule

Exhibition Schedule

Exhibition Schedule

Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre TOKYO

Title [Thematic Exhibition] 
The World of Yakusha-e
-Famous actors of the Bunka-Bunsei Period-
Dates February 10(Sat),2018ー May 28(Mon),2018
Hours 10:00-18:00 (10:00-20:00 on third Wednesday of the month)
Venue Information Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed March 11 (Sun),2018
Admission Free
Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre
Traditional Performing Arts Information Centre

National Engei Hall TOKYO

Title

[Thematic Exhibition]
Play as villains -Rakugo and Kodan-

Dates April 1(Sun)ーJuly 22(Sun)
Hours 10:00-17:00
Venue Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed April 23(Mon),24(Tue),27(Fri),30(Mon),May 21(Mon),22(Tue),24(Thu), 28(Mon),31(Thu), June 21(Thu), 22(Fri), 25(Mon),26(Tue),30(Sat), July 1(Sun)
Admission Free
National Engei Hall
National Engei Hall

National Noh Theatre TOKYO

Title [Rotating Exhibition] The stage props of Noh
Dates January 6(Sat)ーMarch 25(Sun)
Hours 10:00-17:00
On the days listed below, the exhibition is also open from one hour before an evening show starts until the interval ends, for those attending the show. 
January 19(Fri), 31(Fri) , February 16(Fri), 28 (Fri) , March 16(Fri)
Venue Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed Mondays(open on Mondays that fall on national holidays, in which case the exhibition room is closed on following day),February 19(Mon)~ 26(Mon)
Admission Free
National Noh Theatre
National Noh Theatre

National Bunraku Theatre OSAKA

Title [Thematic Exhibition] Genealogy of Tamasuke Yoshida
[Permanent Collection] INTRODUCTION TO BUNRAKU
Dates April 7(Sat)ーMay 27(Sun)
Hours 10:00-18:00
Venue Exhibition room(first floor)
Closed Open everyday
Admission Free
National Bunraku Theatre
National Bunraku Theatre